Paddy Power £20 Free Bet Paddy Power Bookmakers

Paddy Power are irelands number one bookmakers, and they offer a huge selection of events to bet on and a huge number of novelty bets are available to bet on. If you join Paddy Power and Bet £10 they will give you a £20 Free Bet in return.

Join Paddy Power to Get Free Bets

Paddy Power is Ireland’s largest bookmaker. Offline it conducts business through a chain of licensed betting offices and by operating Ireland’s largest telephone betting service. Online it offers sports betting, online poker, online bingo and online casino games.
Paddy Power was founded in 1988 by the merger of three existing Irish main street bookmakers. The company also markets its services in the UK and is a publicly quoted company, listed on the Irish and UK stock exchanges.
Paddy Power’s stated mission is to make ‘risk-based’ entertainment more accessible and fun. To this end, Paddy Power has a reputation for funny and often controversial advertising.
At the end of 2005 Paddy Power operated 195 outlets (150 in Ireland and 45 in the UK). The total number of employees was 1,374. On 27 May 2008, Paddy Power acquired Northern Ireland independent bookmaker McGranaghan Racing bringing Paddy Power’s shop count to 191 in Ireland.
Paddy Power are sponsors of Swansea City F.C., and Old Rutlishians XVA and XVB rugby teams. They are also the sponsors of St. Patrick’s Athletic. They are the official betting partner of Chelsea FC.
Tongan rugby player Epi Taione, playing at the 2007 Rugby World Cup, changed his name by deed poll to Paddy Power for the duration of the tournament in response to the bookmaker’s sponsorship of the Tongan team. In 2002 and 2005 Paddy Power hit the headlines for offering betting on who would replace Pope John Paul II. In 2008, coinciding with the switching on of the Large Hadron Collider (LHC), Paddy Power began taking bets on the existence of God. Initial odds were offered at 20-1 that God exists, then changed to 33-1 when the LHC was temporarily shut down due to equipment failure, then changed to 4-1 in November 2008.[1]